New Hope Partners

Thank you to our Partners

Please find below a complete listing of our ACC registered New Hope adoption partners.

NEW HOPE PARTNERSPARTNER WEBSITE
2000 Spays and Neutershttps://www.facebook.com/2000SpaysandNeutersanimalrescue/
3 Acres Rescuehttp://3acresrescue.com/
3 Hearts 4 Pawshttps://www.3hearts4paws.com/
A New Beginning Animal Rescuehttp://nbrescue.org/
A Tail at A Timehttps://www.facebook.com/atailatatime/
Abandoned Angel Cocker Spaniel Rescuehttps://www.nyabandonedangels.com/
ABC Animal Hospitalhttp://www.abcanimalhosp.com/
Adopt A Boxer*https://www.adoptaboxerrescue.com/
Adopt a Doghttps://adopt-a-dog.org/
Adore-A-Bullie Paws and Claws*http://www.adore-a-bullie.org/
AdvoCat Rescuehttps://www.advocatrescue.org/
Air Twiga Animal Rescuehttps://www.airtwiga.org/
All About Cats Rescuehttp://www.allaboutcats.org/
All About Spay Neuterhttp://www.allaboutspayneuter.com/
All Creatures Big & Smallhttp://allcreaturesbigandsmall.org/
All Creatures Veterinary Hospital of Brooklynhttp://www.allcreaturesvetbrooklyn.com/
All God's Creatures Inc.https://www.petfinder.com/member/us/nj/hightstown/all-gods-creatures-inc-nj864/
All Sentient Beingshttps://www.asbrescue.org/
Alley Pond Environmental Center Inchttps://www.alleypond.org/
Alleykattzhttps://www.alleykattz.org/
Almost Home Animal Rescue & Adoptions, Inc.https://www.almosthomeli.org/
Almost Home Animal Sanctuaryhttp://www.almosthomeanimalsanctuary.com/
Almost Home Rescue
AMA Animal Rescue*https://amaanimalrescue.org/
American Alliance for Protection of Animalshttps://www.facebook.com/AnimalsProtectors/
American Belgian Malinois Rescuehttps://www.malinoisrescue.org/
American Bulldog Rescuehttp://americanbulldogrescue.org/
American Maltese Association Rescue*http://www.americanmalteserescue.org/
Amsterdog Rescuehttp://amsterdog.org/
Animal Farm Foundationhttps://www.animalfarmfoundation.org/
Animal Haven (SOHO Location)http://www.animalhavenshelter.org/
Animal Kindhttp://www.animalkindny.com/
Animal Nation, Inchttps://www.animalnation.org/
Animal Rescue Force (ARF)http://arforce.rescueme.org/
Animal Rescue Fund of the Hamptons (ARF)http://www.arfhamptons.org/
Animal Welfare Associationhttps://www.awanj.org/
Animals Are Forever Inchttps://www.petfinder.com/member/us/ny/brooklyn/animals-are-forever-inc-ny1299/
Anjellicle Cats*http://www.anjelliclecats.com/
ASPCAhttps://www.aspca.org/
Australian Cattle Dog Rescue Associationhttp://www.acdra.org/
Australian Shepherds Fureverhttps://www.australianshepherdsfurever.org/
Beastly Rescue *https://www.beastlyrescue.org/
Best Bullieshttps://www.bestbullies.org/
Best Friends Animal Societyhttp://bestfriends.org/
Bichon Frise Rescue of Northern New Jersey*http://www.bichonrescuenj.com/
Bide-A-Weehttps://www.bideawee.org/
Big East Akita Rescuehttp://bigeastakitarescue.org/
Big Hands Little Pawshttp://bighandslittlepaws.org/
Blue Barn Farm & Sanctuaryhttp://www.bluebarnrescue.org/
Blue Ridge Bull Terrier Grouphttp://www.brbtc.com/
Bobbi & the Strayshttps://bobbiandthestrays.org/
Bronx Tails Cat Rescuehttp://bronxtails.org/
Bronx Zoohttps://bronxzoo.com/
Brooklyn Animal Action*http://brooklynanimalaction.org/
Brooklyn Bridge Animal Welfare Coalitionhttp://www.bbawc.org/
Brooklyn Paws Foundationhttps://brooklynpawsfoundation.org/
Buddha Pooch Dog Rescue Projecthttp://www.buddhapoochdrp.com/
Bull Terrier Rescue Missionhttps://btrmission.org/
Bullmastiff Rescuehttp://www.bullmastiffrescuers.net/
Bunnies & Beyondhttp://www.bunniesandbeyond.org/
Cameron Animal Hospital Rescuehttp://www.petfinder.com/member/us/nj/montclair/cameron-animal-hospital-rescue-nj150/
Camp Papillon Pet Adoption & Rescuehttps://www.camppapillon.org/
Cane Corso Rescuehttps://canecorsorescue.org/
Care of DC*https://careofdc.org/
Cat Assistance Inc.*http://www.catassistanceny.org/
Cat Republichttps://catrepublic.com/
Cats in Bloomhttp://catsinbloom.org/
Cats Under the Starshttps://catsunderthestars.org/
Cavalier Alliance for Rescue & Researchhttps://www.facebook.com/CavalierAlliance/
Cavalier Rescue USA*http://www.cavalierrescueusa.org/
Center for Avian & Exoticshttps://avianandexoticvets.com/
Charwills German Shepherd Rescuehttps://www.charwillsgsdrescuekennels.com/
Chinese Sharpei Rescue
City Crittershttp://www.citycritters.org/
Coffin Small Dog & Cat Rescue
Col Potter Cairn Rescue Networkhttps://www.cairnrescue.com/
Columbia-Greene Humane Society/SPCAhttp://www.cghs.org/
Compact Canine Rescuehttp://www.compactcaninerescue.org/
Cypress Feline Rescuehttp://www.cypressfelinerescue.com/
Dalmatian Adoptions, Inc.
Dawn of a New Day Animal Rescue, Inc.https://dawnofanewdayanimalrescue.com/
Doberman Pinscher Rescue of PA, Inc.https://www.dprpa.org/
Doberman Rescue Unlimitedhttp://www.dru.org/
Doxie Rescue of Bucks County & NJhttps://doxierescue.com/
Dreamer's Rescuehttps://www.facebook.com/dreamersanimalrescue/
ECHO East Coast Herding Dog Organizationhttps://www.echorescue.com/
Eleventh Hour Rescuehttp://www.ehrdogs.org/
Ellen M Gifford Cat Shelterhttp://www.giffordcatshelter.org/
Emerald City Rescue, Inchttp://www.emeraldcityrescuenj.com/
Empty Cages Collectivehttp://www.emptycagescollective.org/
Everlasting Hope Animal Advocacy & Rescuehttp://awos.petfinder.com/shelters/ny1061.html
Every Last One Rescuehttp://www.everylastonerescue.org/
F.A.C.T.(Feline Advocates Coming Together)*https://www.felineadvocatescomingtogether.org/
Fair Shake Sanctuaryhttps://www.instagram.com/fairshakesanctuary/
Farm Sanctuaryhttps://www.farmsanctuary.org/
Feline Rescue of Staten Islandhttp://felinerescueofstatenisland.org/
Feline Urban Rescue & Rehabhttps://www.felineurbanrescueandrehab.org/
For Our Friendshttp://www.forourfriends.org/
For the Love of Dog Rottweiler Rescue of NHhttp://www.4theloveofdog.org/
Fosterlingshttp://fosterlings.org/
Frankie's Fund for Feline Care & Rescue*https://www.facebook.com/frankiesfelinefund/
Franklin Township Animal Shelterhttp://secondchanceforanimals.org/
Friends of Homeless Animalshttp://secondchanceforanimals.org/
Friends of the Forgottenhttp://www.facebook.com/people/Friends-of-the-Forgotten-Cat-Rescue-Inc/100091757350658/
Friends of Wayne Animals (FOWA)http://www.fowarescue.com/
Friends with Four Pawshttp://www.friendswithfourpaws.org/
Fur Friends in Needhttps://furfriendsinneed1.wixsite.com/ffin
Furry Flights to Freedomhttp://www.furryflightstofreedom.org/
Gatto Pups & Friendshttps://gattopupsandfriends.com/
German Shepherd Rescue of the Finger Lakeshttps://www.gsrfingerlakes.org/
German Shorthaired Pointer Rescue of NJhttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Get A Bullhttp://www.getabull.org/
Gimme Shelter Animal Rescue, Inc.http://www.gimmeshelteranimalrescue.org/
Give Me Shelter Project, Inc*http://givemeshelterproject.org/
Good Home Pet Adoptions, Inc.https://goodhomepetadoptions.org/
Greenpoint Catshttps://www.greenpointcats.org/
Guardian Angel Rescue*http://www.guardianangelrescueny.org/
Happily Furever After Rescuehttps://www.happilyfureverafter.org/
Happy Go Lucky Mastiff Rescuehttps://happygoluckymastiffrescue.com/
Happy Homes Animal Rescue*http://www.happyhomesinc.org/
Happy Life Animal Rescuehttps://happylifeanimalrescue.org/
Happy Tails Animal Rescuehttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Happy Tails Pet Rescuehttps://www.happytailspetrescue.org/
Hard Hat Cats, Inc.http://www.hardhatcats.org/
Hearts & Bones Rescuehttp://www.heartsandbonesrescue.com/
Hermione's Homehttps://www.hermioneshome.com/
Homeward Bound Schnauzer Rescuehttp://hbschnauzerrescue.com/
Hope Alliance For Animals Incorporatedhttps://www.hopeallianceinc.org/
Hopewell Rescue Inchttps://www.petfinder.com/member/us/ny/new-york/hopewell-rescue-ny1354/
Hudson Valley Humane Societyhttp://www.hvhumane.org/
Hudson Valley SPCA*http://www.hudsonvalleyspca.com/
Humane Long Islandhttps://www.humanelongisland.org/
Humane Society of Westchesterhttps://humanesocietyofwestchester.org/
Hunter Hollow Bunny Bed & Breakfasthttps://hunterhollow.org/
Hunterdon Somersethttp://hunterdonsomersetarc.webs.com/
Hurricane Pets Rescuehttp://hurricanepetsrescue.org/
Husky House NJhttp://www.huskyhouse.org/
Interstate Partners for Animal Welfare (IPAW)https://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Italian Greyhound Rescuehttp://www.igrescue.com/affiliates/new_york/
Itty Bitty City Kittieshttps://ittybittycitykitties.org/
Jenny's Dreamhttp://www.jennysdreamrescue.org/
Jersey Shore Animal Centerhttps://jerseyshoreanimalcenter.org/
Jet's Rehab Rescuehttps://jetsrehabrescue.com/
Karma K-9 Rescuehttps://karmak9.org/
Kindred Spirits Dog Adoptionhttps://www.ksdadopt.com/
King’s Pride Kitten Rescuehttps://kings-pride.org/
Kitten Associateshttp://kittenassociates.org/
Kitty Kind*http://kittykind.org/
Kizzy's Placehttps://kizzysplace.org/
Labs 4 Rescuehttp://www.labs4rescue.com/
Last Chance Animal Rescuehttp://www.lcarescue.org/
Lend-a-Pawhttps://lendapawinc.com/
LI Pit Stophttps://www.facebook.com/LIpitstop/
Linda's Feral Cat Assistancehttps://www.facebook.com/lindascatassistance/
Linus & Friendshttps://www.linusandfriends.org/
Little Shelter*http://littleshelter.com/#home
Little Wanderers NYC*https://littlewanderersnycdotorg.wordpress.com/
Long Beach Humane Society*http://www.longbeachhumanesociety.net/
Long Island Bulldog Rescue*http://longislandbulldogrescue.org/
Louie's Legacy Animal Rescue*http://louieslegacy.org/home/
Loving Touch, Inc.http://www.lovingtouchrescue.org/
Lucie's Mastiff Missionhttp://www.facebook.com/groups/318799318598045/
Lucky Dog Refuge CThttps://luckydogrefuge.com/
Lucky Dog Rehabhttps://luckydogrehab.org/
Lucky's Animal Rescue, Inc.http://www.luckysanimalrescueny.org/
Luv-N-Bunns Rabbit Rescuehttps://www.luvnbunns.org/
Mama Chris Animal Rescuehttps://www.mamachrisrescue.org/
Mastiffs to Mutts Rescue*http://www.mastiffstomutts.org/
Meade Canine Rescue Foundationhttp://www.meadecaninerescue.net/
Meow Parlour Catshttps://www.meowparlour.com/
Metropolitan Maltese Rescue*https://www.malteserescue.com/
Mid Atlantic Great Dane Rescue Leaguehttp://nydanerescue.com/
Mid-Atlantic Basset Hound Rescuehttps://www.midatlanticbassets.com/
Miracle Lane Farm & Sanctuaryhttps://www.facebook.com/MiracleLaneFarmSanctuary
Mountain Rottie Rescuehttps://mountainrottierescue.net/
Mr. Bones & Co*http://mrbonesandco.org/
Muddy Moose Mutts Rescuehttps://sites.google.com/view/muddymoosemutts/home
Muddy Paws Rescue*https://www.muddypawsrescue.org/
Neighborhood Catshttp://www.neighborhoodcats.org/
NEPAhttps://nepapetrescue.com/
New Hope Rescue Ranch, Inc.https://www.newhoperescueranch.com/
New Jersey Schnauzer Rescue Network*http://www.njsrn.org/
New York City Cat Coalitionhttps://www.nycatcoal.org/
Next Chance Rescuehttp://www.nextchancerescue.org/
Next Stop Forever Small Dog Rescue*https://www.noahsarps.com/
Noah's Ark Rescue Project & Sanctuaryhttps://www.noahsarps.com/
North Country Pet Adoption Services, Inchttp://www.northcountrypetadoption.org/
North Shore Animal League Americahttp://www.animalleague.org/
Northeast Avian Rescuehttp://www.rescueparrots.org/
Northeast Boston Terrier Rescuehttp://nebostonrescue.com/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIkZbjs9zq3QIV0kwNCh3qUws-EAAYASAAEgJ2oPD_BwE
NY Bully Crewhttps://www.nybullycrew.org/
NY Pet Rescuehttps://ny-petrescue.org/
NYC Shiba Rescue*http://nycshibarescue.org/
NYC Teens for Animalshttps://www.facebook.com/NYCTeensforAnimals/
Ollie's Angels Animal Rescuehttp://www.olliesangelsanimalrescue.org/
Only Maine Coons Rescuehttp://www.omcrescue.org/
Passion 4 Pawshttps://passion4paws.org/
Pathway to Hopehttp://www.apathwaytohope.org/
Patricia Ladew Foundationhttp://www.theladewcatsanctuary.org/
Paul the Cat Guyhttps://www.paulthecatguy.com/
Paws 4 Lifehttps://paws4lifect.com/
Paws Crossed Animal Rescue Inc.https://www.pawscrossedny.org/
Paws of Hope NYChttps://www.facebook.com/PAWSOFHOPENYC
Paw Print Rescuehttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Paws4Survival Rescue, Inc.http://www.paws4survival.com/
Pawsitive Possibilities Rescue Inc.https://pawsitiverescue.org/
Pawsitively Pom Rescuehttp://pawsitivelypom.rescuegroups.org/
Pawsome Squad, Inc.https://www.pawsomesquad.org/about-us/
Peace Love and Poms Rescuehttps://peacelovepoms.rescuegroups.org/
Peace Love Rescue New Yorkhttps://www.petfinder.com/member/us/ny/manorville/peace-love-rescue-new-york-ny1511/
Peace4Pawshttps://www.peace4paws.org/
Peis & Strayshttp://www.peisandstrays.com/
Pekingese Rescue Network, Inc.https://www.petfinder.com/member/us/nj/hillsdale/pekingese-rescue-network-inc-nj403/
Peppertreehttp://www.peppertree.org/
Pet Adoption League of N.Y.https://www.facebook.com/palofnyinc/
Pet Animal Welfare Society of Connecticuthttp://www.pawsct.org/
Pet-I-Carehttp://nypeticare.com/
Pets Alivehttp://www.petsalive.com/
Peyton's Safe Havenhttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Pibbles & More Animal Rescue, Inc.*http://www.pmarinc.org/
Pioneers for Animal Welfare Society, Inc.http://paws-li.org/
Pit of Our Souls Rescue Inc.http://pitofoursoulsrescue.com/
Pitties Love Peacehttp://www.pittieslovepeace.com/
Place For Catshttp://placeforcats.org/
Poodle Rescue Connecticut, Inc.http://www.poodlerescuect.org/
Posh Pets Rescuehttps://www.poshpetsrescueny.org/
Pound Hounds*https://www.poundhoundsresq.org/
Project Precious Rescuehttp://www.pprct.org/
Protectors of Paws & Clawshttps://pawsclawsprotectors.org/
Pug Rescue of New Englandhttp://pugrescueofnewengland.org/
Puppy Kitty NYChttps://puppykittynyc.org/
Pupstarz Rescue*https://www.pupstarzrescue.org/
Purrfect Pals, Inc*https://purrfectpalsinc.petfinder.com/
Rabbit Rescue & Rehabhttp://www.rabbitcare.org/
Rags to Richeshttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Rat Terrier ResQhttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Rawhide Rescuehttps://www.rawhiderescue.org/
Ready for Rescuehttps://www.readyforrescue.org/
Real Dog Rescuehttps://www.realdogrescue.org/
Rebound Hounds ResQ*http://www.reboundhounds.org/
Red Hook Dog Rescuehttps://www.redhookdogrescue.org/
Redemption Rescues*https://www.redemptionrescueinc.com/
Reenies Rabbit Rescuehttp://reeniesrabbitrescue.weebly.com/
Remember Me Rescuehttps://www.remembermerescueny.net/
Rescue City, Inchttps://www.rescuecity.nyc/
Rescue Coophttps://www.rescuecoop.org/
Rescue Dogs Rescue Soldiershttp://rescuedogsrescuesoldiers.org/
Rescue Dogs Rockhttps://rescuedogsrocknyc.org/
Rescue Haven Foundationhttp://rescuehaven.org/
Rescue NYChttp://rescuehaven.org/
Rescue Ridgehttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Responsible Pet Care of Oxford Hills, Inc.https://www.responsiblepetcare.org/
Rise Again Animal Rescuehttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Riverhead Shelter Volunteer Program(RSVP)https://rsvpinc.org/
ROAR - Ridgefield Operation for Animal Rescuehttps://roar-ridgefield.org/
Rock n' Rescuehttps://rockandrescue.wordpress.com/
Ruff Dog Rescue Northeasthttp://www.rdrne.org/
Safe Haven Animal Rescue NYhttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Safe Hounds Beagle Rescuehttps://www.facebook.com/SafeHounds/
Safe Tails Animal Rescue Corp.https://www.safetails.org/
Sarama Animal Rescuehttp://sarama.org/
Save a Heartbeathttps://www.facebook.com/people/Save-A-Heartbeat-Kitty-Rescue/100064809723872/
Save A Pet Rescuehttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Save A Yorkie Rescue, Inc.https://www.saveayorkierescue.org/
Saving Paws Rescue, Inc.*http://savingpawsrescue.org/
Scottish Terrier Club of Great New York Rescue*http://awos.petfinder.com/shelters/NJ441.html
Sean Casey Animal Rescuehttp://nyanimalrescue.org/
Second Chance Bird & Reptile Rescue
Second Chance Rescuehttps://www.nycsecondchancerescue.org/
Seventh Heavenhttps://seventhheavenrescue.org/
Shelter Chichttp://www.shelterchic.org/
Shelter Free Rescue NYhttps://shelterfreerescueny.com/
Shelter Survivors*http://www.sheltersurvivors.com/
Shiba Rescue of New Englandhttps://shibarescueofnewengland.org/
Shiba Rescue of New Jerseyhttp://www.shibarescuenj.org/
Shih Tzus & Furbabieshttps://stfbr.org/
Shonio's Safe Haven, Inc*https://www.facebook.com/Shoniosafehaven/
Shore Saveshttps://shoresaves.com/
Short & Stumpy Pups Inchttps://ourbestfriendsrescue.org/
Short Noses Only Rescue Teamhttp://www.snortrescue.org/
Skylands Sanctuaryhttp://skylandssanctuary.org/
Sleepy Hollow Acres Animal Sanctuaryhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090788392810
Social Teeshttps://www.socialteesnyc.org/
Soft Landing Animal Rescue & Sanctuary, Inc.http://www.softlandinganimalrescue.org/
Southampton Animal Shelterhttps://southamptonanimalshelter.com/
SPCA of Westchesterhttps://spca914.org/
Special Needs Animal Rescue & Rehabilitationhttps://snarrnortheast.org/
Spicy Cats Rescuehttps://www.spicycats.org/
STAR Foundationhttps://www.savetheanimalsrescue.org/
Starting Over Animal Rescuehttp://www.startingoveranimalrescue.org/
Staten Island Hope Animal Rescuehttps://www.statenislandhopeanimalrescue.org/
Strong Paws Rescue Inchttps://www.strongpawsrescue.org/
Sunnyskies Bird & Animal Sanctuary*https://www.animalshelter.net/shelter/4662/sunnyskies-bird-animal-sanctuary-inc/
Suruluna Animal Rescuehttp://www.suruluna.org/
Symphony Vet Centerhttp://www.symphonyvet.com/
Tabby's Placehttps://www.tabbysplace.org/
Tails of Homehttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Tanner's PAWS Inchttps://www.facebook.com/tannerspaws/
The Animal Project NYChttps://www.animalprojectnyc.org/
The Cat Maffia Rescuehttp://www.thecatmaffiarescue.com/
The Gingerbread House Sanctuary & Rescuehttps://gingerbreaddogs.org/
The Good Life Dog Rescuehttps://www.thegldr.org/
The Mr. Mo Projecthttp://www.mrmoproject.com/
The Odd Cat Sanctuaryhttp://www.theoddcatsanctuary.com/
They All Want To Livehttps://theyallwanttolive.org/
Tibetan Mastiff Rescuehttp://www.tibetanmastiffrescueinc.org/
TIG's Journey Animal Rescue & Sanctuaryhttp://www.tigjars.org/
Timber's Legacyhttp://www.timberslegacy.org/
TNR Utopiahttps://www.tnrutopia.org/
Treasure Fur-Ever Animal Rescuehttps://www.treasurefureveranimalrescue.com/
True Loving Companion, Inc.https://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Twenty Paws Rescuehttp://www.twentypawsrescue.com/
Two by Two Rescue Grouphttp://twobytworescue.com/
Ulster County SPCAhttps://www.ucspca.org/
United Yorkie Rescue, Inc.http://unitedyorkierescue.org/
Urban Wildlife Alliancehttps://urbanwildlifealliance.org/
Valley Cats & Friendshttp://valleycatsandfriends.com/
Veterinary Technicians for Cleft Affected Animalshttp://www.techsforclefts.com/
Victory 4 The Voicelesshttps://www.victory4thevoiceless.com/
Wag On Inn Rescuehttps://wagoninn.rescuegroups.org/
Wagging Tails Rescuehttps://www.nycacc.org/new-hope-partners/#
Waggytail Rescuehttp://www.waggytailrescue.org/
Wayward Ranch Animal Sanctuaryhttps://www.waywardranch.org/
Wells Valley Cat Rescuehttps://wellsvalleycatrescue.org/
Whiskers-a-Go-Gohttps://www.whiskers-agogo.org/
Who Rescued Who Animal Rescuehttps://www.wrwtx.org/
Wild Bird Fundhttps://www.wildbirdfund.org/
Wildlife Freedom Foundationhttp://www.wildlifefreedomfoundation.org/
WINORR Wildlife In Needhttps://www.facebook.com/people/WINORR-Wildlife-In-Need-of-Rescue-and-Rehabilitation/100067176764943/
Wise Animal Rescuehttp://wagsrescue.homestead.com/
With a Golden Spirit (WAGS)*http://wagsrescue.homestead.com/
Woof Dog Rescuehttp://www.woofdogrescue.com/
WRAP- Whippet Rescue and Placementhttp://whippet-rescue.org/
Yummy the Pighttp://facebook.com/yummythepig
Zani's Furry Friendshttps://zanisfurryfriends.org/
Zion's Mission Animal Rescue*https://www.zionsmission.org/